I love you

Posted on Updated on

He was sitting on the chair close to the table. The shadow of the leaves and trees covered him from the sun. Some dry leaves flew surrounding his shoes. A little boy, saw to me he then threw his looking to other side. His eyes went down to the ant played the soil.

“What are you doing here son?” I asked. He need more that 10 seconds to answer. He look at me, and he found a little start in my eyes. He said, ” I am waiting for my Mom, she will pick me up here”.

I miss you my son

Tinggalkan Balasan

